Internship thoughts

The idé behind the internship is good, but in reality I think it’s not so great. For instance I assist many different instructors, which is good I see many different techniques and tricks but the downside is that I’m not allowed to take more and more responsibility in the speed I would want to. One other downside is that they don’t have so many customer who is doing courses. On the positive side is that I get to dive a lot for free, yes I have to act like a instructor no photos 😦

Tomorrow I’m up for a night dive, gonna be a long dive. I’m going to assist on a reactivate 8 in the morning in the pool and then in the ocean at 13 and 15 after that at 18/19 some time a night dive

Leave a Reply

