Freediving course

This morning I spent 2 hours in the pool doing a roleplay with 3 other IDC candidate, switching from student to instructor. The afternoon I spend in front of the computer studying because tomorrow I’m starting a freediving course. It will be really cool  and fun doing this course. I’m a bit nervous simply because I never been able to swim down to the bottom of a 2m pool and the course is to 12m. Also when I’m scuba diving I can take it slow I always have air to breath from, but now I only have one breath.

Today I will do what others won’t
So tomorrow I can do what others can’t

Leave a Reply

