Another soft slow day

Today I only had one dive at one o’clock, but my body don’t care about it. Woke up at 7.30 and could not go back to sleep, so I decided to eat breakfast and watch some tv series. While I did that I thought it was a great time to go on a bicycle hunt, but time flow by and I didn’t have time to do it. The dive was relaxing, 28 degrees in the water. After the dive I found some time to hunt for bicycles, but all I could find was brand new ones and I was looking for a used one. It looks like I have to walk tomorrow.

One thought on “Another soft slow day

Leave a Reply

