Emergency First Response Instructor

Today we had a break in our IDC course, so we could start the EFRI course. So much fun in one day, there was a lot of funny hints during the skill practice. The group is starting to open up and give the little extra that makes it funnier

On my way home I decided to take detour to visit a scuba gear shop. After a little suicide game I found the shop, I had to cross the high way (a 8 lane way whit 4 small grass line between. OK! now is my two lanes empty, move on to the next grass field and so one). I also found a nice pizza restaurant it’s a little strange to place the plate on a steal frame and let me eat on a piece of paper.

My watch is keeping record of me. Not bad to have 8,89 km / day since I arrived here 10 days ago.

 

Leave a Reply

